Chair: Peter Hill, North Park Community Association
Vice Chair: Rob Steppke, North Park Project Area Committee
Secretary: Jean Samuels, Resident Homeowner
Freddie Carruthers, North Park Main Street
Eva Miller, Altadena Neighborhood Association
Matt Stucky, North Park Planning Committee
Steve Aldana, El Cajon Blvd Business Improvement Association
Jody Surowiec, North Park Historical Society

City Staff:
Ray Garcia, District Manager
(619) 685-1356
John Crago, Grounds Maintenance Manager
(619) 685-1354

To contact the MAD, email: